cheap hotels in Paris


Paris travel



    De la Vallee Hotel



    Hotel de L'Avenue


    Armstrong Hotel


    Villa Fenelon





    Villiers Hotel Residence




    Utrillo Hotel


  • French Youth Hostel Association (FUAJ).
  • Their National Center Office is in the 27 rue Pajol, 75018 Paris
    Telephone: +33-1 44 89 87 27
    You need a membership card to stay in hostels of the FUAJ.

    ONE AND TWO STAR HOTELS IN PARIS:
  • Absolute Paris (www.absolute-paris.com)
  • Acacia Hotel (www.acacias-hotel.com)
  • Aloha Hostel(www.aloha.fr)
  • Amarys Simart Hotel (www.amarys-simart.com)
  • Amiens Hotel (www.hoteldamiens.com)
  • Armstrong Hotel (www.armstrong-paris-hotel.com)
  • Auberge Internationale des Jeunes (www.aijparis.com)
  • Baudelaire Bastille Hotel (www.paris-hotel-bastille.com)
  • Bertha Hotel (www.hotelbertha.com)
  • Blue Planet Hostel (www.hostelblueplanet.com)
  • Cambrai Hotel (www.hotel-cambrai.com)
  • Camelia Hotel (www.hotelcameliaparis15.com)
  • Caulaincourt (www.caulaincourt.com)
  • Commines du Marais (www.paris-hotel-marais.com)
  • Cosmo's Hotel (www.cosmos-hotel-paris.com)
  • De la Vallee (www.paris-hotel-lavallee.com)
  • De Nevers (www.hoteldenevers.com)
  • De Vienne (www.hoteldevienne.com)
  • Des Olympiades (www.hoteldesolympiades.com)
  • Des Vosges (www.hoteldesvosges.fr)
  • Esperance Hotel (www.esperancehotel.com)
  • Excelsior Hotel (www.excelsior-paris-hotel.com)
  • HI Youth Hostel (www.hihostels.com)
  • La Maison (www.mamaison.fr)
  • Le Montclair Montmartre (www.montclair-hostel.com)
  • Le Pavillon (www.hotel-lepavillon.com)
  • Le Regent Montmartre (www.leregent.com)
  • Le Village (www.villagehostel.fr)
  • Louvre Richelieu (www.louvre-richelieu.com)
  • Lucky Youth Hostel (www.luckyyouth.com)
  • Marys Hotel (www.maryshotel.fr)
  • Meteore Hotel (www.hotel-meteore.fr)
  • Mistral Hotel (www.hotel-mistral-paris.com)
  • Paris Bercy Hotel (www.paris-bercy-hotel.com)
  • Peace and Love Hostel (www.paris-hostels.com)
  • Perfect Hotel & Hostel (www.paris-hostel.biz)
  • Port Royal (www.hotelportroyal.fr)
  • Sofia Hotel (www.hsofia.com)
  • Stadium Hostel (www.stadium-hostel.com)
  • Three Ducks (www.3ducks.fr)
  • Woodstock Hostel (www.woodstock.fr)
  • Young and Happy (www.youngandhappy.fr)




    Paris hotels


Redflag.Info 2002-2013